Orange-Flavored M&M’s

My M&M’s all taste like oranges.

See, I don’t like eating M&M’s out of the bag. It feels messy and slobbish and the ~aesthetic~ is just not satisfying. So, on the way out to write at Starbucks, I needed a small, pleasant container with a lid, so I could transport my not-in-the-bag M&M’s. If you’re going to drink luxury coffee, you might as well go all out and have candy with it.

One of my tea tins was conveniently empty.

By the time I made it to Starbucks, my chocolate tasted like orange tea.

It was weird with my coffee, but damn if it’s not good by itself.

 

Leave a Reply

