Diversity Book Club: Let’s Begin!

Okay, so I have this idea: I want to read diverse books, right? More disabilities and sexualities and women and people of color? And so do other people. Maybe… some of you might want to do it with me?

I think that would be fun.

Since I only just now came up with this, I obviously don’t have anything to discuss this month. So! I’m available to discuss… basically anything! Let’s talk about diversity!

Next month, I will be reading Parable of the Talents by Octavia Butler, because apparently the dystopian presidential candidate character had a disturbingly familiar slogan. I’ve been wanting to read this story forever, and now just seems like a good time, considering.

Join me!

Leave a Reply

