Yesterday’s March

I’ve never been to a march before.

I went to this one alone.

God Damn. That was an experience.

I need some time to process my feelings, as I have a lot of them and they are all jumbled and unraveling the good feels from the bad feels without fucking up the nuances of both is really fucking difficult and will require some processing time. I have a slow emotional processor. Unfortunately the upgrade is not available for this model.

Thus, complete post coming Thursday.

See you then.

Leave a Reply

